Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
!!!Check This Out!!!!!
It came to this once before. I wish it didn't have to come to this
again. In the end though, it really hasn't changed.

Yeah I have a "Site Issue"...

This might be very very long, so bear with me. You'll learn a lot by
the end of this. A lot of you will hate me for a long time, some of
you will appreciate this. The admins however, if they follow their
prison warden attitude, will block me. I would like to make it known that this was not the intent of this post, just that it happens to be a side effect of what was undoubtedly approaching this forum, just so happened that I happened to kick it up a little (with help from Nek I guess).

Firstly, sorry to all those people who I have nothing against.

I have been coming here for god knows how long. I have known wildcard for god knows how long. I used to be an admin here. Twice. I have made more sites than all of you put together. This site had one of the best forums I had been on. People were friendly.

Some people however, screw everything up.

Recently, this place has become a jail. And I know it's not just me,
it's others who agree with this. Admins make you think why should I visit a place I voluntarily visit just to get threatened with a ban?
Why do I do it? Because I have friends here. However, most of them have MSN. Why else do I do it? Aha. Programmers. THE TRUE FUCKING ESSENCE OF THIS BOARD. They seem neglected is this whole war don't they. A lot of them need help. I try where I can.

I read some certain posts in the Challenges section. A few things to say to a few people:

AAP:
I really don't know you intentions, but as Rhia very well pointed out, you seem to make it that you are religiously unaccepting. That makes you blasphemous to my religion (if the sentence makes sense). I find that unacceptable.

Let's pretend for one little moment that you didn't mean it. Forget